Source: Barclay Publicity

Book Tour, Giveaway & Rev..

Posted 31/08/2016 by Isabelle MBTL in giveaways, review, tours / 7 Comments
Book Tour, Giveaway & Review: Mind Mates by Mary Hughes

    Mind Mates by Mary Hughes         Celebrate the release of Mind Mates by Mary Hughes!   When a powerful wizard prince comes out of hiding to save his sister in Mary Hughes’ newest paranormal romance, MIND MATES, he is forced to team with a pretty shifter—one with ugly, dangerous powers […]

Book Tour, Giveaway & Rev..

Posted 30/08/2016 by Isabelle MBTL in giveaways, review, tours / 0 Comments
Book Tour, Giveaway & Review: The Chosen Knights by Mary Ting

    The Chosen Knights by Mary Ting       Order this title at these online retailers: Amazon US | Amazon UK    Add THE CHOSEN KNIGHTS to your TBR pile on Goodreads!         Exciting; spectacular; surprising!!!   Believe me when  I say this. I can be your fantasy. I can be your dream […]

Excerpt Reveal & Book Rev..

Posted 25/08/2016 by Isabelle MBTL in review, tours / 0 Comments
Excerpt Reveal & Book Review: An Indecent Proposal by Katee Robert

    An Indecent Proposal by Katee Robert           When a no strings attached arrangement turns into something more, Cillian O’Malley and Olivia Rashidi must overcome the family ties that bind them. Fans of Jackie Ashenden’s Make You Mine and Kresley Cole’s The Master, will devour the super steamy and fast […]

Book Blitz, Giveaway & Re..

Posted 15/08/2016 by Isabelle MBTL in giveaways, review, tours / 0 Comments
Book Blitz, Giveaway & Review: All Shook Up by Chelsey Krause

All Shook Up by Chelsey Krause         Friends become lovers over a whirlwind summer of rockabilly rhythms, twirling skirts, and a mystery that takes them hilariously far out of their element in this humorous and heartwarming romantic comedy!       Hot hero; fun; lively plot!!! Ever meet someone who you just […]

Cover Reveal & First Look..

Posted 11/08/2016 by Isabelle MBTL in giveaways, review, tours / 0 Comments
Cover Reveal & First Look Celebration: The Blessed Knights  by Mary Ting  – Book Review: The Angel Knights by Mary Ting

      THE BLESSED KNIGHTS (The Angel Knights #3) by Mary Ting       Out October 28, 2016 Pre-Order this title at these online retailers: Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon CA   Add THE BLESSED KNIGHTS to your TBR pile on Goodreads! Check out the entire Angel Knights series!   About THE […]

Book Tour,Giveaway & Rev..

Posted 01/08/2016 by Isabelle MBTL in giveaways, review, tours / 0 Comments
Book Tour,Giveaway  & Review: The Judas Contact by Heather Long

THE JUDAS CONTACT by Heather Long The chaos of fate and the promise of hope.     Review by     Superheroes; kick-ass heroine; scorching hot alpha male!!! Where the Boomers originated, corporations ran the world, divided them into sectors, and people worked for them or were used by them. The villains had won… by Garrett […]

Book Tour, Giveaway & Rev..

Posted 27/07/2016 by Isabelle MBTL in giveaways, review, tours / 0 Comments
Book Tour, Giveaway & Review: Right Through Me by Shannon McKenna

Review by     Scorching hot alpha male; explosive chemistry; steamy scenes!!! Words were gone. Air was gone. Air didn’t matter. Nothing moved while she moved. by Noah Noah is rich, hot and dangerous! Turned into a super soldier by a secret project while still a teenager, now he has created a new life for […]

Book Tour, Review & Givea..

Posted 14/07/2016 by Isabelle MBTL in giveaways, review, tours / 2 Comments
Book Tour, Review & Giveaway: Waking Eden by Rhenna Morgan

  Amazing world building, fantastic characters, a thrilling story! Ramsay is emotionally closed out. He is not capable of sharing his feelings with others. He plays the part of the always happy playboy, but in reality he is scared. He has seen his twin brother and his younger sister taking the plunge after finding their […]